For (the other) April

Ok, ok, so I don’t have pictures of the house. I’m SORRY!!

I have taken pictures of the house – they’re great pictures, you’ll love them. I just have to find the CABLE that hooks my camera to my computer so I can put them up on here. It’s in a box, I know that much, and it’s probably right next to my battery charger for my camera – because that’s logical.

So…when I find the one that lets me hook up the camera, I’ll also be able to charge the camera so it’ll turn on so I can get the pictures off once I find the cable that’ll get the pictures off once it’ll turn on. Make sense?

I’m working on it!! Sheesh :)

Leave a Reply

