Three Things

First Thing:
I am bad at dating.  Maybe its the fact that I haven’t really dated all that much, maybe its the fact that I don’t like all those romantic/sappy movies women are always watching.  I don’t know.  All I know for sure is that I am BAD at it.  I don’t know what to do to say I just wanna be friends, I don’t know how to initiate a kiss that doesn’t say “I wanna have lots of sex RIGHT NOW”.  I don’t know how to not feel the pressure to do something and just enjoy myself.

Second Thing:
I am a Mob Wars whore.  If you don’t know what I mean, you can go here and see.  And, if you’re interested, please feel free to add me to your friends/mob –  here’s the link to ME.

Oh God….see what I mean?  I can’t stop begging for mob members!! It’s getting disgusting.  (And no, I don’t need anyone to point out that the reason I’m not good at dating may have something to do with this second thing)

Third Thing:
Everyone needs to leave me alone about my damned profile picture.  I KNOW that I don’t look exactly like that anymore but for God’s sake, the pic is only 4 years old!!  I’m not THAT much different and even if I am don’t tell me, my fantasy world is rich and happy and you are NOT invited with that attitude.

Leave a Reply

